Perpetual Membership Committee

The Perpetual Membership Committee oversees the Perpetual Membership program, whereby a Mason may purchase a Life Membership. A Chairman is designated and one member of the committee is appointed for a three year term by the Grand Master each year. Term ending years are indicated in parenthesis.

M∴ W∴ Kenneth E. Dyer
Bro∴ Jordan K. Miller
W∴ Bro∴ William J. Goff
Chairman (2018)
Member (2019)
Member (2017)